TEXTIL AB OLLE WINTER:

Backagårdsgatan 1-3
SE-511 57  KINNA
Sverige/Sweden
Telefon: +46 (0)320-209050
info@winterstextil.se

Showroom Stockholm:
”The Corner”
Rosenlundsgatan 41
118 53  Stockholm

Försäljning Sverige:
Order:
order@winterstextil.se

Försäljning

Stefan Emanuelsson

VD, försäljning
+46 (0)733 92 09 37
stefan.emanuelsson@winterstextil.se

Malin Johnsson

Innesälj / Customer Service
+46 (0)320 20 90 52
malin.johnsson@winterstextil.se

Anita Taskinen
Finland

Mobil: +358 (0)405754450
Fax: +358 (0)32255488
anita.taskinen@winterstextil.se

Anne Hildén

Innesälj / Customer Service
+46 (0)320 20 90 56
anne.hilden@winterstextil.se

Produktion

Helén Olsson

Sömnad
+46 (0)320 20 90 57
helen.olsson@winterstextil.se

Sylvia Strannabjer

Sömnad, husbil, husvagn, quiltning
+46 (0)320 20 90 59
sylvia.strannabjer@winterstextil.se

Hasse Ikävalko

Möbeltapetsering
+46 (0)703 24 00 38
hasse.ikavalko@winterstextil.se

Administration

Order / leverans

Jenny Thorén

Order, leveranser
+46 (0)320 20 90 51
jenny.thoren@winterstextil.se

Albert Peci

Lager, montering
vx +46 (0)320 20 95 26
albert.peci@winterstextil.se

Stäng meny
×

Kundvagn